when is the first Drum Corp show near Chino or Ontario???

Topics and polls that cover the spectrum of the drum corps activity

Moderators: malletphreak, Hostrauser

Post Reply
User avatar
Bassline4life
New Recruit
New Recruit
Posts: 30
Joined: Sun Mar 09, 2003 5:32 pm
Contact:

when is the first Drum Corp show near Chino or Ontario???

Post by Bassline4life » Mon Mar 10, 2003 9:42 pm

Hey im a high school student and i want to see the BD so where is the closes show to me i live in Chino/ Ontario??????




Sorry for bad spelling......

DJ-PsiLon
Section Leader
Section Leader
Posts: 1334
Joined: Sun Oct 20, 2002 8:16 pm
Location: Trabuco Canyon / Foothill Ranch

Post by DJ-PsiLon » Mon Mar 10, 2003 9:51 pm

Check dci.org

In your area either the RCC show or Glendora.
Formerly known as [UCI]-Mike

User avatar
Bassline4life
New Recruit
New Recruit
Posts: 30
Joined: Sun Mar 09, 2003 5:32 pm
Contact:

Coo

Post by Bassline4life » Tue Mar 11, 2003 7:55 pm

Thanx to everyone who posted a reply keep it coming later...........




Bass 3 all the way Bass 2 coming.........

User avatar
yamatoeddie
New Recruit
New Recruit
Posts: 54
Joined: Tue Nov 12, 2002 5:18 pm
Location: Riverside, CA
Contact:

Post by yamatoeddie » Wed Mar 12, 2003 7:03 am

2003 drum corps shows in Southern California will be

Fri, June 20 Cerritos hosted by Impulse
Sat, June 21 San Diego hosted by Esperanza
Sun, June 22 Riverside hosted by Yamato and RCCMB
Tue, June 24 Bakersfield hosted by Liberty HS

AND

Thu, July 3 Riverside (Tentatative) hosted by SoCal Show Promoter's Consortium
Sat, July 5 Glendora hosted by Pacific Cresit
Edward B. Martin
Executive Director
Yamato Youth Arts Association, Inc.

MalletMusic
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 160
Joined: Tue Dec 10, 2002 6:13 pm
Location: San Diego
Contact:

BD in SD

Post by MalletMusic » Fri Mar 14, 2003 6:20 pm

i think that the LA shows are like July 23rd or something. Man, BD isn't coming to SD
SD as in San Diego?? Yes they are... on DCI.org it says that they will be at the June 21st show in San Diego.

Post Reply