TOC

Discuss hot topics about the world of marching percussion

Moderators: Gallagher, geefunk1026

gbaydrummer
New Recruit
New Recruit
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Oct 30, 2009 2:55 pm

Re: TOC

Post by gbaydrummer » Sat Nov 28, 2009 7:56 am

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HsqkWpaBV3Y

Some video of Granite Bay in the lot at TOC

Hybrid_Johnny
New Recruit
New Recruit
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Apr 14, 2008 9:20 pm

Re: TOC

Post by Hybrid_Johnny » Sat Nov 28, 2009 3:14 pm

Haha, I was just about to send that to you. I uploaded it last night.

itsthatpitplayer
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Mar 29, 2009 5:55 pm

Re: TOC

Post by itsthatpitplayer » Sun Dec 06, 2009 11:02 pm


Blueman11
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Mar 25, 2009 8:09 pm

Re: TOC

Post by Blueman11 » Thu Dec 31, 2009 1:09 am

wheres Armijo this year????

User avatar
jaybird3
New Recruit
New Recruit
Posts: 56
Joined: Sat Sep 12, 2009 6:55 pm
Location: NorCal

Re: TOC

Post by jaybird3 » Sat Jan 02, 2010 2:17 pm

Blueman11 wrote:wheres Armijo this year????



in Fairfield, Ca? haha
what do you mean ....
Last edited by jaybird3 on Tue Jan 05, 2010 8:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

beatboy
New Recruit
New Recruit
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun Nov 30, 2008 9:09 pm
Location: Fairfield, CA

Re: TOC

Post by beatboy » Tue Jan 05, 2010 3:53 pm

Armijo will be compeating this winter. From what i heard their drumline took a break this fall.

Post Reply